Stylish and Durable(But for cheap!)

These days, buying yourself things really costs too much. Thank God I found a shop online who sells really high quality products but for a really low price. If you’re a cheapskate but really needs new things, this is for you!

IMG_4966

Pluggedinph is a store located in Zamboanga, they mainly sell bags, caps, turbans and clothing. This Korean Candy Leather Pouch costs just 159 Pesos! I can’t even believe I get that kind of quality in such a low price. The size of the pouch is actually really spacious, I could fit my phone(iPhone 6+), money and my cards(atm card, I.D, etc..).

IMG_4965

Another really worth it product to buy from them is this “Small Korean Simple Tassel Sling bag”, Which only costs 199 Pesos, yes, 199 pesos! I know it was a really affordable price for a stylish looking bag. I could also fit my phone and a small wallet.

IMG_4969.JPG

Lastly, this is my favorite one. They sell this KJM lip tint that is actually worth its price, Because other stores sells it for 130-150 Pesos. It lasts long, and for me who doesn’t want to spend to spend time to put make-up on. This is the best thing for me, in my opinion. The Pink Puff also had the right redness or tint that I needed. Thumbs up for me.

Contact @pluggedinph

Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/pluggedinph/

Contact : 09562392273

 

Leave a Reply

